It’s open house time, so we’re opening our doors and inviting families in the community to join us at one of our ten Detroit campuses. Come and learn what the UPrep Experience is all about, see below for our open house schedule and details on setting up your visit.

Elementary Schools

UPA Elementary School – Ellen Thompson Campus Autumn Dailey (School Operations Manager) – Autumn.Dailey@uprepschools.com

  • February 25: 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • March 24: 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • April 28: 5:00pm – 6:30pm

UPA Elementary School – Mark Murray Campus Rita Garcia (School Operations Manager) – Rita.Garcia@uprepschools.com

  • January 22: 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • February 12: 6:00pm – 7:00pm

UPSM Elementary School Georgan Redmond (School Operations Manager) – Georgan.Redmond@uprepschools.com

  • March 17: 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • April 21: 5:30pm – 6:30pm

UPAD Elementary School Kenya Buchanan (School Operations Manager) – Kenya.Buchanan@uprepschools.com

  • March 18: 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • April 15: 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • May 27: 4:30pm – 6:00pm

Middle Schools

UPA Middle School Santosha King (School Operations Manager) – Santosha.King@uprepschools.com

  • January 28: 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • March 31: 4:00pm – 6:00pm

UPSM Middle School Denise Douglas (School Operations Manager) – Denise.Douglas@uprepschools.com

  • February 20: 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • March 19: 4:30pm – 6:00pm

UPAD Middle School Giovannie Thomas (School Operations Manager) – giovannie.thomas@uprepschools.com

  • January 23: 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • February 25: 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • March 31: 5:00pm – 6:30pm

High Schools

UPA High School Carmen Dotch – carmen.dotch@uprepschools.com

UPSM High School Markyshia Smith (School Operations Manager) – Markyshia.Smith@uprepschools.com

  • January 16: 5:30pm – 6:30pm

UPAD High School Giovannie Thomas (School Operations Manager) – giovannie.thomas@uprepschools.com

  • January 23: 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • February 25: 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • March 31: 5:00pm – 6:30pm

University Prep Academy

UPA Elementary School – Ellen Thompson Campus
957 Holden St.
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 874-9800

UPA Elementary School – Mark Murray Campus
435 Amsterdam
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 309-0552

UPA Middle School
5310 St. Antoine
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 831-4197

UPA High School
600 Antoinette
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 874-4340

University Prep Science & Math

UPSM Elementary School –  Sidney D. Miller Campus
2251 Antietam
Detroit, MI 48207
(313) 782-4400

UPSM Middle School
5100 John R. Rd
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 832-8400

UPSM High School
2664 Franklin
Detroit, MI 48207
(313) 393-9166

University Prep Art & Design

UPAD Elementary School
10225 Third Street
Detroit MI 48202
(313) 826-1159

UPAD Middle School
485 W. Milwaukee
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 481-4000

UPAD High School
485 W. Milwaukee
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 481-4000