Attend a virtual open house where you will meet our faculty and staff and learn more about the U Prep Experience.

Please contact the School Operations Manager for information on how to attend a virtual open house today!

Elementary Schools

UPA Elementary School – Ellen Thompson Campus Autumn Dailey (School Operations Manager) – Autumn.Dailey@uprepschools.com

  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 5:00p – 6:30pm

Kindergarten Kick-off

  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 @ 5:00pm

UPA Elementary School – Mark Murray Campus Rita Garcia (School Operations Manager) – Rita.Garcia@uprepschools.com

  • June TBA

Kindergarten Kick-off

  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm

UPSM Elementary School Georgan Redmond (School Operations Manager) – Georgan.Redmond@uprepschools.com

  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 5:00p – 6:30pm

Kindergarten Kick-off

  • Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 11:00am

UPAD Elementary School Kenya Buchanan (School Operations Manager) – Kenya.Buchanan@uprepschools.com

  • Wednesday, July 15th, 2020 5:00pm – 6:00pm

Kindergarten Kick-off

  • June 11, 2020 @ 3:00pm

Middle Schools

UPA Middle School Santosha King (School Operations Manager) – Santosha.King@uprepschools.com

  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 5:00Pm

UPSM Middle School Denise Douglas (School Operations Manager) – Denise.Douglas@uprepschools.com

  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 12 noon

UPAD Middle School Giovannie Thomas (School Operations Manager) – giovannie.thomas@uprepschools.com

  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 5:00pm – 6:30pm

High Schools

UPA High School Carmen Dotch – carmen.dotch@uprepschools.com

  • TBA

UPSM High School Markyshia Smith (School Operations Manager) – Markyshia.Smith@uprepschools.com

  • June TBA

UPAD High School Giovannie Thomas (School Operations Manager) – giovannie.thomas@uprepschools.com

  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 5:00pm – 6:30pm

University Prep Academy

UPA Elementary School – Ellen Thompson Campus
957 Holden St.
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 874-9800

UPA Elementary School – Mark Murray Campus
435 Amsterdam
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 309-0552

UPA Middle School
5310 St. Antoine
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 831-4197

UPA High School
600 Antoinette
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 874-4340

University Prep Science & Math

UPSM Elementary School –  Sidney D. Miller Campus
2251 Antietam
Detroit, MI 48207
(313) 782-4400

UPSM Middle School
5100 John R. Rd
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 832-8400

UPSM High School
2664 Franklin
Detroit, MI 48207
(313) 393-9166

University Prep Art & Design

UPAD Elementary School
10225 Third Street
Detroit MI 48202
(313) 826-1159

UPAD Middle School
485 W. Milwaukee
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 481-4000

UPAD High School
485 W. Milwaukee
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 481-4000