Senior Leadership

Chief Executive Officer
Mark Ornstein

C.E.O. Mark Ornstein
C.E.O. Mark Ornstein
Chief Academic Officer
Danielle Jackson

C.A.O. Danielle Jackson
C.A.O. Danielle Jackson
Chief Operating Officer
Lori Koenig

C.O.O. Lori Koenig
C.O.O. Lori Koenig

Junior Leadership

TITLE NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Executive Director of School Quality Ben Allen (313) 530-1558 benjamin.allen@uprepschools.com 
Executive Director of Operations Nicole Cummings (313) 920-3350 nicole.cummings@uprepschools.com
Executive Director of Finance Sarah Laird (313) 530-1743 sarah.laird@uprepschools.com 
Athletic Director Erick Davie (313) 410-7548 erick.davie@uprepschools.com 
Director of Student Development/Special Education Theresa Henderson-Jackson (313) 355-3827 theresa.hendersonjackson@uprepschools.com
Assistant Director of Student Development Cherese Harrell (313) 530-1551 cherese.harrell@uprepschools.com
Executive Director of Marketing Rian English Barnhill (313) 433-3125 rian.barnhill@uprepschools.com
Director of Curriculum & Instruction,  Mathematics Shantel D. Ross (313) 600 – 9681 Shantel.Ross@uprepschools.com
Facilities Manager Maglio Willis (313) 920-3867 maglio.willis@uprepschools.com
Assistant Director of Technology Dwayne Arnett (313) 549-3438 dwayne.arnett@uprepschools.com
Assistant Director of HR Kimberly Moore (313) 355-3275 Kimberly.Moore@uprepschools.com
Assistant Director of Food Service Sandra Collier (313)-887-1607 Sandra.Collier@uprepschools.com
Assistant Director of School Quality  Alexandru Gui (313) 887-4304 alexandru.gui@uprepschools.com
Assistant Director of Talent Angie Kundinger (248) 301-2451 Angela.Kundinger@uprepschools.com
Assistant Director of Enrollment Linda Edwards (313) 887-0978 Linda.Edwards@uprepschools.com