Meet the U Prep School Directors.

Click a photo to learn more about each School Director.

UPA District

Kyra White

UPA Elementary School

Ellen Thompson Campus

Kim Llorens

UPA Elementary School

Mark Murray Campus

Melissa Lloyd

UPA Middle School

Nanette Gill Campus

Derrick Kellam

UPA High School

Ed Parks Campus

UPAD District

Felicia Brimage

UPAD Elementary School

Clare McKenna

UPAD Middle School

Jada Frank

UPAD High School

UPSM District

Walter Reese

UPSM Elementary School

Sidney Miller Campus

Latasha Goodall

UPSM Middle School

Candice Vickers

UPSM High School