Contact

Detroit 90/90

U Prep Schools Central Management

610 Antoinette

Detroit, MI 48202

 

Phone: (313) 887-1613

Admissions: (313) 887-0978

UNIVERSITY PREPARATORY ACADEMY

Ellen Thompson Elementary School
957 Holden St.
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 874-9800
(313) 874-9822 (Fax)

Mark Murray Elementary School
435 Amsterdam
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 309-0552
(313) 309-0555 (Fax)

UPA Middle School
5310 St. Antoine
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 831-4197
(313) 831-4197 (Fax)

UPA High School
600 Antoinette
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 874-4340
(313) 874-4470 (Fax)

UNIVERSITY PREP SCIENCE & MATH

Elementary School
2251 Antietam
Detroit, MI 48207
(313) 782-4400
(313) 265-3928 (Fax)

Middle School
5100 John R. Rd
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 832-8400
(313) 832-4816 (Fax)

High School
2664 Franklin
Detroit, MI 48207
(313) 393-9166
(313) 393-9165 (Fax)

Looking for a specific department?

TitleNamePhone NumberEmail
Executive Director of AcademicsBen Allen(313) 530-1558 benjamin.allen@uprepschools.com 
Executive Director of OperationsNicole Cummings(313) 920-3350  nicole.cummings@uprepschools.com
Director of Finance Sarah Laird(313) 530-1743sarah.laird@uprepschools.com 
Athletic Director
Erick Davie(313) 410-7548 erick.davie@uprepschools.com 
Director of Development + MarketingJosephine Roberts(313) 247-5247josephine.cook@uprepschools.com 
Director of College + Career DevelopmentVenus L. Crosby(313) 920-5722venus.crosby@uprepschools.com 
Director of Student Development/Special EducationTheresa Henderson-Jackson(313) 378-7344 theresa.hendersonjackson@uprepschools.com
Student Development SupervisorCherese Harrell(313)530-1551 cherese.harrell@uprepschools.com
K-12 ELA SpecialistEllen Gilchrest(413) 320-3500 ellen.gilchrest@uprepschools.com
K-12 Math SpecialistShantel D. Ross, B.A., M.S.(313) 600 - 9681 Shantel.Ross@uprepschools.com
Facilities ManagerMaglio Willis(313) 920-3867maglio.willis@uprepschools.com
Assistant to the Executive OfficeValerie Martin(313) 949-7292 valerie.martin@uprepschools.com 
Information Technology ManagerDwayne Arnett(313) 549-3438
dwayne.arnett@uprepschools.com
Business Services ManagerKimberly Moore(313) 355-3275 Kimberly.Moore@uprepschools.com
Business Services CoordinatorSandra Collier(313)-887-1607 Sandra.Collier@uprepschools.com
Title I CoordinatorAlexandru Gui(313) 887-4304 alexandru.gui@uprepschools.com
Talent Recruiter Angie Kundinger(248) 301-2451 Angela.Kundinger@uprepschools.com
RegistrarLori Corbin(313) 887-0978 Lori.corbin@uprepschools.com

STAY CONNECTED WITH UNIVERSITY PREP SCHOOLS

Start typing and press Enter to search

School Closing Alert

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur mauris metus, convallis ut erat eu, feugiat ornare tellus. Nulla nec massa justo. Vestibulum vel sollicitudin nibh. Donec pulvinar quam ut commodo interdum. Quisque dictum dictum arcu et sodales. Vestibulum auctor scelerisque risus a auctor. Nunc porta posuere nibh ac rhoncus. Donec augue nibh, iaculis vel posuere vitae, hendrerit sed mauris. Morbi non vehicula nunc.

×
×